Gloucester District U3A Inc.

Life-long learning

Key Dates for 2020

U3A 2020 –  KEY DATES

TERM ONE 2020  Monday 3 February to  Friday 9 April

Enrolment Day                        Tuesday 28 January

Uniting Church Hall                    10am – 12 noon

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Friday 27th March, 2020

Uniting Church Hall 10a.m

TERM TWO 2020  Monday 4 May  to  Friday 3 July

Enrolment Day                        Monday 27 April

Uniting Church Hall                    10am – 12 noon

TERM THREE 2020   Monday 27 July  to  Friday 25 September

Enrolment Day                        Monday 20 July

Uniting Church Hall                    10am – 12 noon

TERM FOUR 2020   Monday    19 October to  Friday 18 December

Enrolment Day                        Monday 12 October

Uniting Church Hall                    10am – 12 noon